Crowley County Sheriff’s Office is proud to announce the winner of the CSOC Scholarship for this year……… Emma Stovall!

County Sheriffs of Colorado, through its Honorary Membership program, is proud to award approximately thirty $500 scholarships every academic school year!

To carry out our commitment to the Honorary Members of the association, County Sheriffs of Colorado (CSOC) established a scholarship program in 1978. Since then the program has continued as a meaningful expression of the sheriffs’ and CSOC’s respect for education and training. We consider these scholarships as an investment in the future of Colorado’s communities.